Only Β£15 for essentials for this busy weekend πŸ’πŸ½

This weekend is going to be very busy at Saturday I’ll be travelling to Sheffield with my parents shopping while my sister is at her GB πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Boxing camp. I’m an immensely proud of my sister for her acheiments she is just 17 and she’s already a National Champion in boxing for her weight group. Sunday I will be spending the day out with my boyfriend, firstly I will be going swimming in the morning then we will be meeting up for dinner and whatever else Sunday brings to us. So as you can tell I needed to stock up and get a few new bits and bobs to keep myself looking fresh. Fingers crossed weather stays good!

The crop top is perfect for spring/ summer with its pastel colours and pretty lace detail. I will be pairing this with white jeans and nude heels for Sunday, with the sunglasses as an accessory. I absolutely love these as they are clear framed and can go with any outfit.

I adore wearing eyelashes but only wear them at the weekends so I brought two sets of these lashes to keep me stocked up. I do use Eyelure lash glue as that’s my favourite glue to use as it sticks so well. I sometimes cut the lashes to fit my eyes better for a more natural effect. 

Also this week I’ve been taking a few sunbeds and the Vaseline body cream is perfect for using daily to keep my skin soft and hydrated. It helps me maintain a healthy looking tan.

Finally my Lush bath bomb to relax after all my travels or to relax before they all start. This bath bomb smells absolutely gorgeous and I may have to use it tomorrow night actually πŸ˜‚.

I will be uploading this weekends outfits, makeup and hairstyles on Monday πŸ‘€

Wishing you all a fabulous weekend, enjoy yourself, make the most of the sunshine and keep safe!

Crop top Β£6 on sale RRP Β£19.99 Quiz Clothing, Vaseline Body Cream Β£1 Poundland, Sunglasses Β£2 Primark, Bathbomb in Avobomb Β£3.50 Lush, Dove Deodorant Β£1.50 Morrisons, Eyelashes Β£1 Superdrug

One comment

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

